e-Merge Real Estate Testimonials

Mrs.

Gilbert is a tremendous asset and help to all prior service and active duty service members considering buying a home. Mrs.Gilbert is a great choice for those considering buying a home.

John Williams, Army

Shannon had a great attention to detail when we were walking through our home during the first visit.

That helped us picture ourselves now living in our forever home. She spent the time to deal with the bank and other realstor so my husband and I were able to go about our lives without stressing. She gave us many options to look at and was always available with my millions of questions. I will most definitely recommend Shannon to anyone that I know that is looking for a house.

Courtney Mullins, Galloway Oh

Shannon was very professional without being stiff, and also showed exemplary morals.

She was honest and superior in keeping us connected and informed. She went above and beyond in researching questions and concerns, even if some things might have seemed crazy! She was easy to connect with and available whenever needed. We would highly recommend her. She absolutely puts her clients needs and rights first!

Beth Wall, Alexandria Oh

Shannon listen to what I wanted and worked hard to get me to my goal.

Kevin Davis, Gahanna Oh

Shannon was always easy to contact.

She made the process easy.

Jess Koch

Very professional and always attentive to our needs and situation when it came to selling our home.

She made selling our home a breeze!

Shawn and Lyndsey - Thornville, Ohio

I came to Shannon as a first time homebuyer with only a vague understanding of how the process was going.

She answered all of my questions and helped guide me through the process. There were a few hitches on the seller's end and she worked hard to get them ironed out and made sure that everything stayed on track.

Angie Flesher, Sunbury Oh

Shannon was amazing at negotiating with the other agent and ensuring the purchase of the home.

She suggested extra steps that previous brokers had not suggested when the home we wanted went into contract with other buyers. Because of her suggestion, we ended up securing the home when the other contract fell through and could not have been happier with Shannon's knowledge and expertise in making sure we received the best price and terms for our purchase.

Kara Abram, Lancaster OH

Shannon is prompt, professional and well organized.

She kept things on track and when we rant into problems she took the lead and negotiated with the other agent on our behalf. Shannon is good negotiator and was able to negotiate better than if we did it ourselves. She is smart and will do what is best for her client. Would highly recommend her! Don't buy without being represented. 1 realtor cannot represent both! Will be using her again soon. Shannon is very smart and looks at all angles of the negotiation. She took a load off of us and followed through with attention to detail. Cannot say enough good things. We will definitely use her again. THANKS SHANNON

Pam Weirick, Powell, OH

Shannon is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Very friendly and a great credit to this company

Jeff Sullivan Lewis Center Oh.

I would highly recommend Shannon Gilbert as a Real Estate agent.

Buying and selling our home so quickly was a nerve wracking process but Shannon was ALWAYS available to talk to if we had any questions during the process. She was extremely patient with us when we looked at homes and decided to walk away because they were not a great fit. We never felt pressured to do anything we weren’t comfortable with. She was very respectful of our difficult schedules and handled things in a timely manner. We will definitely be using Shannon again for any real estate needs!

Angie Moran, Marysville Oh

Jared was knowledgeable and efficient!

He was friendly. Was quick to respond to my messages. Cared about us as customers. We would definitely use him again.

Connie Wollam

"She was wonderful to work with!

She dealt with a difficult seller and did it with grace and professionalism. I would use Lynne again and again!!"

Jenna Palmer

"Lynne is absolutely hands down the best realtor out there.

She was always there when we needed her even for the minor questions. She made our first time home buying experience easy. We trusted in her judgement and we felt comfortable with any advice she provided. We honestly felt like she was family!

Katie McCauley

"Lynne was great at handling all our questions and was always quick to answer phone calls or return messages.

She made sure to explain everything to us as this was our first home purchase. We loved working with Lynne and would highly recommend her."

Lily and Chris Barefoot

"Lynne Elledge made the whole process of viewing, and purchasing my new home a positive one.

Lynne is professional, kind, caring and has a wonderful personality all around. She was so flexible during the entire process of viewing new properties that came to market, as well as letting me know when I had something that needed to be signed, or submitted. Her experience speaks volumes with the information she would share with me, and included points to think about while I was comparing properties. This was helpful for me, because I would have questions that needed clarification. She responds quickly to calls, emails, and texts. I had a wonderful experience working with Lynne and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you Lynne!"

Jill S

"Lynn worked very hard for us in finding the home we wanted.

She was very alert to our needs and helpful pointing things out about the homes we walked through. Lynn was extremely helpful and always there when we needed something. I would definitely use Lynn again and recommend her to anyone."

Matt Partin

"Lynne has been absolutely superb right throughout the home buying process for me.

She is extremely responsive and always follows through. Always had my best interest and heart, and I never felt pressured into anything. I would absolutely recommend Lynne to anyone in the home buying or selling market !!"

Kavita Russell

"I was impressed with the ease of doing business over the internet and I was especially impressed with Lynne Elledge.

Lynne was very responsive and informative. She guided the entire process and managed the entire process. I felt totally comfortable with all the details in her very capable hands. She even did a lot while she was on vacation but it didn't seem to bother her at all. I really liked working with her and her teammate Rick DiPiero when he was needed to pitch in for her.

Eileen Dine

"Lynne did an awesome job!

She is very knowledgeable, patient and hard working! I would highly recommend her!"

Gerry Craig

"Anna has successfully handled my last two real estate transactions, and I will call upon her again when the need arises.

Her dedication to her profession is obvious from her marketing style (low key, nuanced and classy), her attention to detail and preparedness, and her tireless energy in finding the right property. She found a buyer for my condo in less than 24 hours, and I was able to get 99% of my asking price!" Chris Johnson, Columbus, Ohio (Seller) about a year ago

Chris Johnson

"Anna works hard for you" Gerald Wiles Florida (Seller) about a year ago

Gerald Wiles

Anna was very professional and helpful and I will definitely Use her service again for future real estate deals" Sam khatib Columbus oh (Seller) about a year ago

Sam Khatib

Great to work with.

Professional. Made things easy. Sold house quickly. She knew her stuff and this helped immensely.

Margaret Ervin

Michael Logan is top notch, he is what I would consider a diamond amongst others.

If buyers or sellers want someone who will work hard and understand what the person is looking for then they will stop and go no further then Michael Logan, you can't ask for a better person / realtor / friend that will do what it takes to havecustomer satisfaction.

Dwight Dyer

Mike Logan is an individual I would highly recommend.

He is an asset for e-Merge Real Estate. He and the staff proved to be very patient with me and were always there to answer any question I had (and there were many). His suggestions on staging the house were helpful and I appreciated his kind demeanor throughout the entire sales process.

Kaye Wilhelm

We have known Mike for a long time and consider him like family.

We sold our old home and purchased a new home simultaneously. Mike kept lines of communication open, answered any questions we had, and kept the process moving as smoothly as possible. Mike was our agent with the last home we bought, and we will absolutely continue to reach out to him for any future needs, as well as refer friends & family

Cassandra Holbrook

When my husband and I were ready to locate a new home, we immediately knew Mike Logan would be the agent we wanted to work with.

He knew what was available in the area, knowledgeable about the pros and cons relative to our needs and quickly had suggestions for homes that met those needs. It was a pleasure to work with Mike and he made each step of the process easy and understandable. I find it important to work with someone who is readily accessible and responds in a timely manner so we were never left waiting for answers to questions. Our whole experience was a flurry of activity as we quickly found what we wanted, made an offer, got accepted and moved right into financing, closing, packing and moving into our new place. Mike Logan made the entire process a happy chapter in our lives. Thanks again, Mike!

Susan Gregg

Michael Logan did an excellent job for us and sold our house in less than 2 weeks at a price above the appraisal value.

He kept us well informed throughout the negotiations.

Phyllis & John Johnson

Mike gave us confidence that he was competent, trustworthy and working hard to sell our property at a fair price.

William & Margaret McNeilly

Might met with me at the house the first time with prepared comparison houses, was ready with pricing ideas and paperwork.

He was always quick to return messages and get answers to my questions.

Regina Stevens

We had previously worked with Mike, didn't purchase at that time.

Mike is extremely well versed in historic Circleville where we wanted to live. Mike actually found the home we purchased simply from his knowledge of the current real estate market.. The home we purchased was not on market. Mike followed through with and resolved several issues that arose during the transaction. His expertise and perseverance were actually pretty amazing.

Tom Duvall

Michael Logan is a professional in all the aspects of real estate sales.

He understood our special circumstances and was patient and understanding. He handled the sale of our home of 20+ years in a professional way but was also helpful and attentive to our needs. We would recommend Michael Logan to anyone who wanted an excellent realtor.

Ken & Becky Curtis

mike did a great job meeting my needs

Doug Turnbull

Mike did a fantastic job of helping my mother sell her house.

He gave her sensible advice on what to do to prepare for the sale. When she had to be out of town on the closing date, Mike made sure everything went smoothly. When my mother passed away suddenly, Mike was invaluable at taking care of details while I was stuck out of town. His sympathy and help made things easier during a very difficult time.

Amy Curtiss Davidoff

"I can’t speak enough about how much I loved working with Linda!

She was so kind and easy to talk with. She was always available to meet with me at the house, no matter how many times I needed to go there. She really wanted me to feel comfortable in my home buying decision and was never pushy. When I didn’t understand parts of the process, she took her time to explain things to me until I did. I am so glad that I went to that open house! I never would have picked this home or met Linda if I hadn’t!"

Sara Hamilton

"Katie was an instrumental party to my home search process.

She is the right mix of sales consultant, market researcher, and amateur psychologist! In a very hot sellers market she was able to keep me patient and optimistic that I would find the right house for me."

Mike Price

"Molly was always there, to explain where we were in the process.

She went above and beyond in the coordination of all aspects of my purchase. I cannot speak highly enough of Molly and all the help she provided."

Mike Lepley Pickerington, Ohio (Buyer)

"Shawntina Greenlee is an excellent real estate agent.

Very knowledgeable polite patient and always is cheerful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in buying a house!"

Janice Ray Circleville Ohio (Buyer)

Jared is amazing.

You can tell he truly cares about people and is out for your best interest. He was very helpful and researched my surrounding area for market values and educated me on how the whole process works. He was very patient and took the time to explain things in full detail. 2nd to none.

Eric Brockman

Joe was incredibly organized as we were buying and selling at the same time, he managed at all times to keep us well informed of both processes.

He sold our house in 72 hours, how awesome is that! He provided us with helpful links to learn about moving to country living, things like septic and wells. He was at all times not just professional, but his infectious sense of humor made things seem much less stressful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering selling or buying. He is definitely in this job to help others and goes above and beyond to do so.

Linda Kilgore

Joe has been great to work with.

He knows the market and is one of the hardest working, "go getters" I've had the pleasure to know. He's very creative in trying to meet his clients needs and isn't afraid to think outside the box to find novel solutions that meet his client's needs.

Brooke Paul

This is my second home that I will be purchasing with Joe.

He is the easiest person to work with. I am an early riser. Joe has answered my questions and concerns on my schedule. We will be using him in the future.

Brandon Lewis

Joe did a WONDERFUL job enabling me to buy a house, understand the market, process and way forward through the mortgage process.

I would VERY strongly recommend him over other realtors, hands down!!!

Eric Goldhaber

Joe is very knowledgeable of Clintonville and of real estate in general.

He also has a great personality and is a lot of fun to work with. He helps take the stress out of buying / selling a house. I highly recommend him.

Jill Langhals

Joe was a great relator for my first home purchase.

He was on top of everything I requested and went above and beyond in additional information. I would recommend Joe to anyone buying or selling a home and would definitely call him if I am in the market again. Thanks so much Joe!!

Andrew McEldowney

Joe helped get our downtown condo sold in just a few days!

He definitely knows the market and the "ins and outs" of the business. He is also very current in terms of selling tactics and social media - the whole process went very smoothly!

Hunter & Maeve Wilette

Through the whole nerve wracking process of buying a home, Joseph Speakman was there anytime I needed him.

Through phone calls, emails, or texts, he always responded promptly and handled every question or problem I had to make the whole experience as painless as possible. We had the best time getting to know Joe and I now consider him a friend! I have and I will recommend him to anyone interested in buying a home! E-merge is lucky to have him!

Sherylin Morris

Joseph Speakman isn't your typical real estate agent.

He did not push me to buy just any house! He respected my requirements of a house and also was willing to wait for a while to find my perfect house. He did so without ever becoming frustrated with me and helped me find "the one." After a couple of nights in my new home, I am so thankful that Joe and I waited for this perfect house. I could not be happier with my experience with Joe and I would definitely work with him again in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a house in the Columbus area!!!

Kristin Reeder

Dan was extremely helpful with timely showings and his flexible schedule.

Mr. Manley was also very polite and knowledgeable about our local market. His communication throughout the entire process was excellent and critical to a timely closing. We are so grateful for all of his efforts!

David Jones

PATIENCE was Dan's number 1 asset for us, we were relocating from California and not easily pleased.

I can't thank Dan enough for the attention and patience directed towards our family! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home. Friendly, personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Writing this from our absolutely gorgeous home in Powell! Can't thank you enough, Dan!!

Catherine Flanagan

As a first time home buyer it was such a relief to deal with an agent that was always readily available to answer questions.

Daniel Manley was knowledgeable and professional and made this process so easy! I would definitely recommend him to family or friends.

Sarah K

I chose pat black because of her knowledge of people who could help me with finance.

I was able to purchase my home with assistance since I no longer have my husbands assistance.

Quinnippie Davis-Vogel

We wouldn't have gotten where we got to with buying this house without Pat.

Before we met her we had an initial bad experience with Realtors and a mortgage lending company and she kept us encouraged and in a positive space throughout this process that took well over 3 months to find the house and then to close we love her and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a house

Eddricko and Jack Williams-Ducreux

Patricia Black is wonderful.

She is kind, compassionate and professional. Communicated very well thru the entire process of selling a condo. She gave us constant updates and kept us always informed. We could not have asked for a better realtor.

Julia Wilson

Sharon did an awesome job.

She even dropped off some Old English to use on some scratch marks on woodwork to help property look better. Paid great attention to detail. Will recommend to anyone who needs a realtor.

Lye Linerode - Lancaster, OH

Sharon has proven she is the solid agent and customer focused.

If you have a chance to work with her, please do, she won't let you down.

Angelo - Heath, Ohio

I felt like my family’s needs took priority & that’s a great deal of comfort when knowing you’re getting in to a lifetime commitment!

Ruby Bowman

Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Anna was a great agent.

I would highly recommend her to anyone selling their home. She was responsive, accessible and very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience." Steve Griffin, Columbus (Seller) 10 months ago

Steve Griffin

Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "She was great to work and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

She goes above and beyond to help her clients." Joe Harrison- Columbus OH (Buyer) 8 months ago

Joe Harrison

Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Anna Criddle made us feel at ease from the first meeting we had with her regarding the sale of our home.

She gave us excellent advice on getting our home ready and staging it to prepare our home to put on the market. She was there for any questions we had, made us aware of all the details, and kept us informed during the whole process. In our opinion we could not have found a better real estate agent and would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home." Joe Harrison- Columbus, OH (Seller) 8 months ago

Joe Harrison

Alicia did a fantastic job.

She was timely, professional, and took the time to educate me on items I was not familiar. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Betsy Hone

Initially started with a different broker, but they were not very responsive.

Asked around and was referred to Alicia. Could not be happier with her service, attitude, follow-up, everything. I would, and have, recommended Alicia to others.

Scott Schopper

Alicia was an easy selection for me!

She was my agent when I sold in 2013 and purchased a new condo. It was a no-brainer to select her as my agent for the sale of my condo in 2017! She is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and patient.

Amantha Yoshida

Lori Ashcraft was very attentive to our needs in selling the property.

She was in contact with us and always answered questions in a timely manner ans had good advise and alternatives. Lori made sure the closing went smoothly and was there to answer any questions or concerns. Lori is very professional and approachable.

Carol F

Lori made the whole process from start to finish easy and smooth.

She helped with all our needs and really understood what we were looking for.

Jake S

Lori handled the negotiations and final stages of the sale of our property with professionalism and efficiency and she kept us meticulously informed .

She always returned promptly every text message, phone call or e mail, making herself available even late in the evening and during weekends. Lastly, she made possible that we could sign the documents to sell our house during a short visit in Columbus, without having to make a trip all the way from Pennsylvania.

Rosanna P

Amy is a an excellent Realtor.

We original original met Amy when she help us find and buy our current home 6 years ago. And now she helped us sell our home. She is very knowledgeable about the whole process and fought for us every step of the way selling our house. She is wonderful, and would use her no matter what I was doing; selling or buying.

Josh

I have been Dealing with Amy for 6 plus years now I would never deal with anyone but Her.

She has found me homes to buy and has just Sold another for me. She is the most responsive Agent I have ever dealt with. If your looking to Buy or Sell Amy (Pape) Paul is a great agent!

Sean

If you are looking for someone who will do what they say, then do it very well, and give you every ounce of her hard working attitude along the way then you will absolutely not be disappointed.

Ryan

Amy was persistent in her efforts to show and sell our condo.

She even did some work in the condo to improve its presentation because we live 2 1/2 hours away. She did some minor repairs, painting and cleaning. She also was able to recommend reliable sources for other repairs. Amy communicated via ph, text, and email to keep us abreast of the showings and responses. The bottom line is she never gave up despite difficulty with interested parties financing, and the end result was a sale that we accepted.

Bonnie

Amy is exactly what you want in a real estate agent.

She's very clear and transparent about the process, extremely knowledgeable, and great with details. Her attention to detail and recommendations make you very confident in your decisions, whether buying or selling your home. All this with no pushy sales. She spent 6 months helping us find the perfect house, and sold our other home in 2 days! Doesn't get any better than that!

Matthew

Amy is a true professional and an excellent negotiator, but more importantly she is one of the most honest people I've ever met.

My wife and I were so pleased with the service she provided when buying our home that we called on her to sell the house when we left Ohio four years later. Because of the great suggestions she made about pricing and upgrades the house sold in just 30 days. (2015)

James

I bought my first house with Amy in 2006.

She was so nice, knowledgeable and easy to work with! She has helped many friends and family members since then and we also just sold my original home and purchased another. I recommend Amy to everyone!

Renee

Amy did a wonderful job from start to finish.

She was available 24/7 to answer any of my questions. I cannot thank her enough and will definately use her services in the future.

Piotr

Amy is a fantastic realtor and worked hard to find us our dream home.

My family and friends that have used her feel the same way and we will continue to us Amy for all of our reality needs. With Amy you don't just get a realtor but a friend in the end. Honest and true to her work and clients.

unanimous

Amy is simply amazing!

She responds lightening fast and pays attention to the smallest detail! Amy sold my house in Sept of 2015 in one day and helped my daughter find the perfect condo this month! I wish this review had 10 stars... not just 5!

Teresa

Our experience with Amy Paul in selling our home was wonderful.

She was always available 24/7 for us. She was very professional, and went above and beyond in order to get our home sold. I will highly recommend her to all of our friends who wish to sell or buy a home.

Mary-Alison

Amy was great!

She worked with us for over a year to find the perfect house. Once we finally did she was able to sell our house in just a few days. She helped us get a great price and we could not be happier.

Anita

Great experience!

She is honest and knowledgeable about the area and market. Our house sold in less than a week. Definitely would recommend to others.

Unaimous

As out of town buyers, Amy was very responsive and attentive to our needs.

She was knowledgeable and honest with her evaluation of the homes shown. She went the extra steps to make sure we were confident during the process!

Lissa

Amy is professional, patient, knowledgeable, and hard-working.

She helped us sell our first home and buy our second home which was a HUD. In a few years we will definitely be using her again to sell and find our dream home. We would recommend her to anyone we know.

Tonya

Amy Paul is a tenacious go getter who was always finding solutions to problems which hadn’t come up yet.

I was unsure of which colors to paint the rooms. Her recommendations look great. We had several showings which generated multiple offers. She is the definition of hard work, tenacity and professional. If you are looking for a fantastic realtor, call Amy!!

John

I've used Amy 3 times now, to buy my first house and then to sell and buy a new house.

She's always been great! She really helps me to know what I want, what I need and she is sure to find properties that have those things. She's never once push me over budget but it still managed to make sure you're everything I want and need in the house. Amy's also great Selling Houses. She make sure that the house is visible everywhere it can be, she takes professional photos herself and really knows the market ensuring that the updates that I needed to make to get my house sold at the price I wanted weren't excessive but we're very effective.

unanimous

We used Amy to help us find and purchase our first home.

She helped us navigate all the paperwork and understood the intricacies of using a VA loan. We took a while finding our home, but Amy never showed anything but enthusiasm when showing us houses. She also has a good eye for identifying potential concerns in a home and discussed those with us. We never once felt pressured to "hurry" or "settle" on a home. Ultimately the best review that I can give for Amy is that I recommend her to anyone I talk to looking for a home and we will be calling her when we are ready to find a new home.

Kyle

Amy actually really listen to what my wants were and then delivered.

The market was hot but she stayed on top of all things. She was always just a text away. I appreciate what she did for my family and myself so much. She knows her stuff!!

Allison

Amy was recommended to us and I am truly grateful she was the one that helped us through this process.

Since day one, her knowledge and dedication definitely showed. She spend countless hours answering our questions and helping with different issues that arouse during the process, providing insightful data and information during every single step. Her charisma and go-getter attitude definitely put her well above any other realtor that I know. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about purchasing a home. Thanks Amy once again for all your support and dedication!

Alex

Amy helped me find my first home.

She has a wealth of knowledge and you will be surprised the things she notices. I completely trusted her opinions as an expert and absolutely love my new home. She definitely had my best interest in mind and was not pushy at all. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Taway

Amy was always there when we needed her, and when things did go array she quickly stepped in for us, and she did that because she does have great concern for her buyers!

! She will find you your right home!!!

Pat

We used David and Judy Casmo when we purchased our condo three years ago.

When it came time to sell our condo they were the first ones we thought of to assist us. We had a contract within eight days!

10/05/2015 - DennisCable0 Sold a home in 2015.

I worked with a total of 3 realtors before contacting The Casmo Team, and they were the most responsive and knowledgeable.

They offered great advice, but always let the decision be mine. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home.

06/09/2015 - Jones.214 Bought a home in 2015 in Pickerington, OH.

Dave and Judy Casmo helped us find the right home we needed to meet our family needs.

They also helped us sells our existing home in a quick and easy manner. They also gave us wonderful advise on exactly what to do on our home to move it quickly. They are the best in the business, we would definitely use them in the future!!

10/22/2015 - tiffanydewhurst Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2004 in Glenmeadows, Reynoldsburg, OH.

WOW is how my husband and I felt after our free first-time home buyer conference that David and Judy gave to us.

We were blown away by the knowledge they offered to us. They helped us with the entire process and we felt like they cared more about us then they did about their paycheck. We are absolutely blessed to have them as our realtors and I would recommend them to anyone. They actually care about you as there client and you really know it!

10/27/2015 - sdulny Bought a home in 2002 in East, Pickerington, OH 43147.

We told them our price range and what we were looking for and they found us exactly what we wanted.

They were very fast and efficient. They made our home buying experience very enjoyable.

10/28/2015 - BrendaJoye Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Independence Village, Reynoldsburg, OH

Dave and Judy Casmo represented my wife and I on the buyers side of a home purchase.

They were great to work with. They listened to everything we wanted in a home and even found us the perfect house on the exact street we wanted. They were respectful and attentive throughout the entire process and made themselves available after the closing for any issue we had. My wife and I will use Dave and Judy with our next listing and home purchase.

10/29/2015 - victor dulaney Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Pickerington, OH.

To anyone that is buying or selling a home We cannot say enough good things about Judy and David Casmo.

They sold our house very quickly and they are so pleasant to work with We lived in Newark Ohio and they lived about 25 miles away. We would never have known it as they came to our house so many times to help us with something. No problem for them. We have used other real estate people in the past who listed us with MLS and thought their work was done!!! These people went way beyond the call of duty. It was as if we were their only clients. We can just not say enough about this team. Praise God. If u want your house sold or if you are buying, you cannot do better for yourself than to hire these people to take the best care of you. They are the BEST and we have grown to consider them friends. You will too. You are free to call me as a reference. Sincerely Tom and Marge Brubaker

10/29/2015 - mkj2434 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Newark, OH.

It was wonderful working with David and Judy!

They are enthusiastic about their job, you can tell they genuinely care about you and want to find you your dream home. They are honest, hardworking, and kind people. I highly recommend them!!

11/02/2015 - zuser20150213074018720 Showed home in 2011 in East, Pickerington, OH 43147

I worked with the David and Judy to sell my home.

They were very attentive and help walk me through all the processes needed to sell my home. Tips and suggestions on selling my home was given and discussed all my options. I would highly recommend the Cosmo team! They got the job done!

04/01/2016 - tinkiam Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pataskala, OH.

David and Judy were wonderful throughout the entire process!

They were patient with us and our 2 young girls during all of our meetings, and made us feel like family. David's experience in the industry was invaluable in the offer process as he provided strategic insight that helped us navigate a highly competitive market. If I ever had need of a realtor in the future I would not hesitate to contact them again!

04/09/2016 - sammij31 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pickerington, OH.

I owned a house that was so far under water I never thought I would get out from the burden I was under.

At e Merge Real Estate, David Casmo is a great agent to choose. He is a Christian, and I believe he prayers for each of his clients and their homes and prospective buyers. He wants and gets the best deal to ever be gotten in the shortest time. He is a very honest and polite, as well as thoughtful man. If you have a house you want to move you can believe and trust David Casmo at e Merge Real Estate to be your agent.,you will not be disappointed in his hard work. I love him and his wife Judy, the greatest team that buyers and sellers could ever sign up with...I am a very happy and satisfied seller..Truly, Margie Lent

04/10/2016 - maggiegeorge2 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Linwood, Columbus, OH.

Property Search